T4s and So Much More!

Caractéristiques Produits Téléchargement Soutien English
Caractéristiques
 
Produits
 
Téléchargement
 
Soutien
 
English
Francais
Facebook
Twitter
Acheter AvanTax eForms
Code d'autorisation

 

NOUVEAUTÉS - PLUS !

10.05.17 - La ver. 2017.1.1.101 d'eForms est prête | Notes

Offre spéciale - Rabais de 50 % aux nouveaux clients | Détails

 

RESSOURCES

Soutien technique | Guide d’util.

Vidéos de formation (en anglais)

Transfert de fichiers par Internet (XML) : RQ | ARC

Importez vos données depuis ADREM et DONA !

 

Qui d’autre utilise eForms?

Des témoignages de nos clients

 
 
eForms Training Videos
Vidéos de formation à AvanTax eForms (en anglais)

T3 - Déclaration de renseignements et de revenus des fiducies

T3 - Déclaration de renseignements et de revenus des fiducies

En tant que fiduciaire, vous devez remplir un feuillet T3, État des revenus de fiducie (répartitions et attributions), pour chaque bénéficiaire résident, y compris un bénéficiaire privilégié, au profit duquel la fiducie a réparti des revenus pendant l'année. Vous devez également remplir un feuillet T3 pour une fiducie qui a fait une distribution de capital nécessitant un rajustement du prix de base rajusté de la participation du bénéficiaire dans la fiducie. Si vous avez réparti des revenus au profit d'un bénéficiaire non-résident, lisez Colonne 2 – Non-résidents.

Le feuillet T3 ne contient que les cases les plus utilisées, soit les cases 12, 14, 16, 18, 21, 23, 26, 30, 32, 39, 49, 50 et 51. Il contient également six cases génériques pour les rubriques les moins utilisées. Si vous devez utiliser une case générique, inscrivez le numéro de la case dans l'espace prévu, ainsi que le montant.

Vous n'avez pas à remplir un feuillet T3 pour un bénéficiaire si le revenu qui a été réparti à son profit au cours de l'année est inférieur à 100 $. Toutefois, vous devez informer ce bénéficiaire du revenu réparti, puisqu'il doit quand même l'inclure dans sa déclaration.

Vous devez remplir un formulaire T3 Sommaire, Sommaire des répartitions et attributions des revenus de la fiducie, même si vous n'établissez qu'un seul feuillet T3. Ce formulaire sert à inscrire les totaux des montants les plus communs que vous avez indiqués dans tous les feuillets qui s'y rapportent. Produisez un seul formulaire T3 Sommaire pour la fiducie, sauf s'il s'agit d'une fiducie de fonds commun de placement.

La version actuelle d’AvanTax eForms permet de produire la Déclaration de renseignements et de revenus des fiducies ainsi que le formulaire T3 Sommaire et les feuillets T3. Ces derniers peuvent être déclarés en ligne ou sur papier.

Avantax eForms peut également être utilisé pour déposer la RL-16 / TP-646 avec Revenu Québec..

AvanTax eForms Software
Le logiciel AvanTax eForms vous permet de produire vos T3, et bien d’autres types de relevés et de feuillets, aux fins du calcul de l’impôt. Que vous n’ayez à produire que quelques relevés pour une PME ou des dizaines de milliers d’autres pour plusieurs entreprises, AvanTax eForms vous aidera à répondre à toutes vos obligations fiscales.
Avantax Filing Services
Anglais seulement - Would you like to avoid the stress of preparing and efiling your returns yourself? Let Avantax Filing Services do the work for you! Simply complete one of our Excel Templates and we'll convert your tax slip data into XML; print & distribute your recipient slips and process & efile your returns with CRA / RQ. Call us and see how we can help you!

Caractéristiques du logiciel AvanTax eForms :

Liens pertinents vers le site de l'ARC :


© 2017 ELM Computer Systems Inc

T4s and So Much More!

Features Products Download Support Français
Features
 
Products
 
Download
 
Support
 
Français
Francais
Facebook
Twitter
Purchase AvanTax eForms
Authorization Codes
AvanTax eForms Referral Program

 

NEWS | Details

♦ Ver. 2018.1.1.101 (05/28/18) Early Production Release | Details

♦ Corporate Portal - Use GUID or unique ID as PDF filename | Details

♦ Record of Employment - Available by the 4th quarter of 2018 | Details

♦ You could save up to 100% by referring AvanTax eForms | Details

♦ New clients save 25% | Details

 

RESOURCES

Help: Free Support | User Guide

Submit XML: CRA | RQ

Import data from ANY SOURCE

♦ AvanTax Import Services - Let us import your data for you | Details

 

OUR CLIENTS

Who's using eForms?

What they say about us

  
eForms Training Videos
eForms Training Videos
Online Technical Support
Other AvanTax Products
AvanTax Auto - Complete package
Calculate automobile
taxable benefits
accurately & easily
AvanTax Filing Services - Click and we do the work
Outsourced tax slip
preparation & filing
We'll do everything!
AvanTax ROE - Manage your Reocords of Employment ... Easily!
Arriving Dec. 2018
Efficiently manage
your Records of
Employment

T3 Return - Trust Information Return

T3 Trust Income Tax & Information Return

As trustee, you have to complete a T3 slip, Statement of Trust Income Allocations and Designations, for each resident beneficiary, including a preferred beneficiary, to whom the trust allocated income in the year. You must also do this for a trust that made any distributions of capital that would result in an adjustment to the adjusted cost base of the beneficiary's interest in the trust. If you allocated income to a non-resident beneficiary, see Column 2 – Non-resident.

The T3 slip shows only the high-use boxes (boxes 12, 14, 16, 18, 21, 23, 26, 30, 32, 39, 49, 50 and 51). There are also six generic boxes with blank codes for less common amounts. If you have to use a generic box, enter the box number and the amount in the other information area. If you need more than six boxes for the same beneficiary, use an additional T3 slip.

You do not have to complete a T3 slip for a beneficiary if the income allocated in the year to that beneficiary is less than $100. However, you have to notify the beneficiary of the allocated income since it still has to be reported on the beneficiary's return.

You have to complete a T3 Summary, Summary of Trust Income Allocations and Designations, even if you only prepare one T3 slip. This is the form you use to record the total of the more common amounts you reported on all related slips. File only one summary for the trust, unless it is a mutual fund trust.

Currently AvanTax prepares the four-page Trust Information Return as well as the related T3 Summary and T3 slips.  T3 slips can be filed electronically or on paper.

AvanTax eForms can also be used to file the related RL-16 / TP-646 with Revenue Quebec.

AvanTax eForms Software
AvanTax eForms software provides you with everything you need to prepare, print & efile your T3 returns, and many additional return types. Whether preparing just a few slips for a single company or tens of thousands of slips for many companies, AvanTax eForms will help you to meet all your tax slip reporting requirements.
Avantax Filing Services
Would you like to avoid the stress of preparing and efiling your returns yourself? Let Avantax Filing Services do the work for you! Simply complete one of our Excel Templates and we'll convert your tax slip data into XML; print & distribute your recipient slips and process & efile your returns with CRA / RQ. Call us and see how we can help you!

Features of AvanTax eForms Software

Relevant links to the CRA web site: