Delete Company

FIRST TOPIC  BACK  PREVIOUS TOPIC  NEXT TOPIC

MENU: COMPANY > DELETE COMPANY

 

Delete the current company, and all slips and summary forms associated with the company, by selecting Delete Company from the Company menu. You will be given a warning and asked to confirm the deletion of the company by typing the word "DELETE".

 

Delete Company