Closing a Database

FIRST TOPIC  BACK  PREVIOUS TOPIC  NEXT TOPIC

MENU: FILE > CLOSE DATABASE

 

Close the current database by selecting Close database from the File menu.

 

The database must be closed to allow you to access the file through your operating system in order to move or backup the database.